About Us

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Holiday Schedule

Ohio’s First Class Credit Union (OFCCU) will be closed in observance of the following Federal Holidays in 2019:

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 21
President's Day - Monday, February 18
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 2
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24 (Closing at 12:30 P.M.)
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31 (Closing at 11:30 A.M.)