Holiday Schedule

Ohio's First Class Credit Union (OFCCU) will be closed in observance of the following Federal Holidays in 2021:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 18
  • President's Day - Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11
  • Veteran's Day - Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 24